I’ve Moved – have a look at my new site!

So, after a long couple of weeks, I finally have a nearly-presentable site to show to you all! I’ve made the decision to move to my own domain name, which is SUPER EXCITING!!!!!! Now mummybearbaker.com is alive and ready to view!!!

Now, it’s by no means finished, so please, please forgive the teething issues and ugly bits. I promise, they will look beautiful soon. I just couldn’t wait to show you all!

So, if you already follow mummybearbaker on here, please go see the new site and subscribe there instead. You won’t get any more mail from me here, but you can unsubscribe really easily if you want to.

See you on the other side…….or should that be site……..

Leave a Reply

